Start…………

And so I have had the suggestion to post here as a sidebar to a website/podcast now /podcast I am trying out cause the world depends on visual media now. Originally I was going to do a ghost and supernatural type deal and then thought that there is so much out there in my neck of the woods that is just completely unique that it should be a more all inclusive project. So here we go. Oh yeah, I have somone else helping me out on this project, sort of, so it’s not ALL my fault.

Leave a Reply

